Political Science News

Political Scientists elected to NAS

Henry Farrell May 3 '12

Just in, (via a tweet from APSA) Larry Bartels and James Fearon have “been elected”:http://www.nasonline.org/news-and-multimedia/news/2012_05_01_NAS_Election.html to the National Academy of Sciences. Obviously, we have particular reason to be pleased – both are occasional contributors to the Monkey Cage (this correlation is emphatically not causation). Warm congratulations to both.